Recently Added Karaoke


Receive the monthly update

Queen-Greatest Hits II, compilation (full album, 1991)

- A Kind Of Magic
- Under Pressure
- Radio Ga Ga
- I Want It All
- I Want To Break Free
- Innuendo
- It’s A Hard Life
- Breakthru
- Who Wants To Live Forever
- Headlong
- The Miracle
- I’m Going Slightly Mad
- The Invisible Man
- Hammer To Fall
- Friends Will Be Friends
- The Show Must Go On
- One Vision

Bonus: I Was Born To Love You (2011)

Leave a Reply




You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>