Recently Added Karaoke


Receive the monthly update

David Bowie-Lodger (full album)

Songs without lyric videos are linked directly to youtube

- Fantastic Voyage
- African Night Flight
- Move On
- Yassassin
- Red Sails
- DJ
- Look Back In Anger
- Boys Keep Swinging
- Repetition
- Red Money

Leave a Reply




You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>