Recently Added Karaoke


Receive the monthly update

David Bowie-Earthling (full album)

Songs without lyric videos are linked directly to youtube

- Little Wonder
- Looking For Satellites
- Battle For Britain (The Letter)
- Seven Years In Tibet
- Dead Man Walking
- Telling Lies
- The Last Thing You Should Do
- I’m Afraid Of Americans
- Law (Earthlings On Fire)

Leave a Reply




You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>