Recently Added Karaoke


Receive the monthly update

David Bowie-’hours…’ (full album)

Songs without lyric videos are linked directly to youtube

- Thursday’s Child
- Something In The Air
- Survive
- If I’m Dreaming My Life
- Seven
- What’s Really Happening?
- The Pretty Things Are Going To Hell
- New Angels Of Promise
- Brilliant Adventure (Instrumental)
- Everyone Says ‘Hi’
- A Better Future
- How Does the Grass Grow?
- (You Will) Set The World On Fire
- You Feel So Lonely You Could Die
- The Dreamers

Leave a Reply




You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>