Recently Added Karaoke


Receive the monthly update

Queen-Made In Heaven (full album, 1995)

- It’s A Beautiful Day
- Made in Heaven
- Let Me Live
- Mother Love
- My Life Has Been Saved
- I Was Born to Love You
- Heaven for Everyone
- Too Much Love Will Kill You
- You Don’t Fool Me
- A Winter’s Tale
- It’s A Beautiful Day (Reprise)
- Yeah
- Track 13

Leave a Reply




You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>