Recently Added Karaoke


Receive the monthly update

Queen-The Miracle (full album, 1989)

- Party
- Khashoggi’s Ship
- The Miracle
- I Want It All
- The Invisible Man
- Breakthru
- Rain Must Fall
- Scandal
- My Baby Does Me
- Was It All Worth It
- Hang On in There
- Chinese Torture (Instrumental)

Bonus (2011):
Hijack My Heart

Leave a Reply




You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>