Recently Added Karaoke


Receive the monthly update

Queen-The Works (full album, 1984)

- Radio Ga Ga
- Tear It Up
- It’s a Hard Life
- Man on the Prowl
- Machines (Or Back To Humans)
- I Want to Break Free
- Keep Passing the Open Windows
- Hammer to Fall
- Is This the World We Created…?

I Go Crazy (1991)
Thank God’s It’s Christmas (2011)

Leave a Reply




You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>