Recently Added Karaoke


Receive the monthly update

Queen-Hot Space (full album, 1982)

- Staying Power
- Dancer
- Back Chat
- Body Language
- Action This Day
- Put Out the Fire
- Life Is Real (Song for Lennon)
- Calling All Girls
- Las Palabras De Amor (The Words Of Love)
- Cool Cat
- Under Pressure

Bonus: Soul Brother (2011)

Leave a Reply




You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>