Recently Added Karaoke


Receive the monthly update

Queen-Greatest Hits, compilation (full album, 1981)

- Bohemian Rhapsody
- Another One Bites the Dust
- Killer Queen
- Fat Bottomed Girls
- Bicycle Race
- You’re My Best Friend
- Don’t Stop Me Now
- Save Me
- Crazy Little Thing Called Love
- Somebody To Love
- Now I’m Here
- Good Old-Fashioned Lover Boy 
- Play The Game
- Flash
- Seven Seas Of Rhye
- We Will Rock You
- We Are The Champions

Leave a Reply




You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>