Recently Added Karaoke


Receive the monthly update

Queen-The Game (full album, 1980)

- Play The Game
- Dragon Attack
- Another One Bites the Dust
- Need Your Loving Tonight
- Crazy Little Thing Called Love
- Rock It (Prime Jive)
- Don’t Try Suicide
- Sail Away Sweet Sister (To The Sister I Never Had)
- Coming Soon
- Save Me

Bonus: A Human Body (2011)


Leave a Reply




You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>