Recently Added Karaoke


Receive the monthly update

Queen-Sheer Heart Attack (full album, 1974)

- Brighton Rock
- Killer Queen
- Tenement Funster
- Flick Of The Wrist
- Lily Of The Valley
- Now I’m Here
- In The Lap Of The Gods
- Stone Cold Crazy
- Dear Friends
- Misfire
- Bring Back That Leroy Brown
- She Makes Me (Stormtrooper In Stilettos)
- In The Lap Of the Gods… Revisited

Leave a Reply




You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>