Recently Added Karaoke


Receive the monthly update

Queen-Queen (full album, 1973)

- Keep Yourself Alive
- Doing All Right
- Great King Rat
- My Fairy King
- Liar
- The Night Comes Down
- Modern Times Rock n Roll
- Son And Daughter
- Jesus
- Seven Seas Of Rhye… (Instrumental)

Bonus track (2011) – Mad The Swine

Leave a Reply




You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>