Recently Added Karaoke


Receive the monthly update

Beatles-The Beatles (White Album) (full album, 1968)

Disc One

- Back In The U.S.S.R.
- Dear Prudence
- Glass Onion
- Ob-la-di-ob-la-da
- Wild Honey Pie
- The Continuing Story Of Bungalow Bill
- While My Guitar Gently Weeps
- Happiness Is A Warm Gun
- Martha My Dear
- I’m So Tired
- Blackbird
- Piggies
- Rocky Raccoon
- Don’t Pass Me By
- Why Don’t We Do It In The Road?
- I Will
- Julia

Disc Two

- Birthday
- Yer Blues
- Mother Nature’s Son
- Everybody’s Got Something To Hide Except For Me And My Monkey
- Sexy Sadie
- Helter Skelter
- Long Long Long
- Revolution 1
- Honey Pie
- Savoy Truffle
- Cry Baby Cry
- Revolution 9
- Good Night

Leave a Reply




You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>