Recently Added Karaoke


Receive the monthly update

Beatles-Help! (full album, 1965)

- Help!
- The Night Before
- You’ve Got To Hide Your Love Away
- I Need You
- Another Girl
- You’re Going To Lose That Girl
- Ticket To Ride
- Act Naturally
- It’s Only Love
- You Like Me Too Much
- Tell Me What You See
- I’ve Just Seen A Face
- Yesterday
- Dizzy Miss Lizzy

Leave a Reply




You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>