Recently Added Karaoke


Receive the monthly update

The Michael Jackson Diary

The Michael Jackson 2019-2020 (August-July) diary.
A Michael fact every day of the academic year!

Content not available.
Please allow cookies by clicking Accept on the banner

Michael Jackson solo albums 1972-2001

- Got To Be There (1972)
- Ben (1972)
- Music & Me (1973)
- Forever, Michael (1975)
- Off The Wall (1979)
- Thriller (1982)
- Bad (1987)
- Dangerous (1991)
- HIStory: Past, Present and Future, Book I  (1995)
- Invincible (2001)


Leave a Reply




You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>