Recently Added Karaoke


Receive the monthly update

Michael Jackson-Invincible (full album, 2001)

- Unbreakable
- Heartbreaker (Ft. Fats)
- Invincible (Ft. Fats)
- Break of Dawn
- Heaven Can Wait
- You Rock My World
- Butterflies
- Speechless
- 2000 Watts
- You Are My Life
- Privacy (Ft. Slash)
- Don’t Walk Away
- Cry
- The Lost Children
- Whatever Happens (Ft. Carlos Santana)
- Threatened

Leave a Reply




You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>