Recently Added Karaoke


Receive the monthly update

Michael Jackson-HIStory: Past, Present and Future, Book I (full album, 1995)

HIStory Begins/Greatest Hits: HIStory, Volume I

- Billie Jean
- The Way You Make Me Feel
- Black or White (Ft. L.T.B.)
- Rock With You
- She’s Out Of My Life
- Bad
- I Just Can’t Stop Loving You (feat. Siedah Garrett)
- Man in the Mirror
- Thriller
- Beat It
- The Girl Is Mine (feat. Paul McCartney)
- Remember the Time
- Don’t Stop ‘Til You Get Enough
- Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’
- Heal the World

HIStory Continues

- Scream
- They Don’t Care About Us
- Stranger In Moscow
- This Time Around
- Earth Song
- D.S.
- Money
- Come Together
- You Are Not Alone
- Childhood
- Tabloid Junkie
- 2 Bad
- History
- Little Susie
- Smile

Leave a Reply




You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>