Recently Added Karaoke


Receive the monthly update

Michael Jackson-Dangerous (full album, 1991)

- Jam (Ft. Heavy D)
- Why You Wanna Trip On Me
- In the Closet (Ft. Princess Stephanie of Monaco)
- She Drives Me Wild (Ft. Aqil Davidson)
- Remember the Time
- Can’t Let Her Get Away
- Heal the World
- Black or White (Ft. L.T.B.)
- Who Is It
- Give In to Me (Ft. Slash)
- Will You Be There
- Keep the Faith
- Gone Too Soon
- Dangerous

Leave a Reply




You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>