Recently Added Karaoke


Receive the monthly update

Michael Jackson-Thriller (full album, 1982)

- Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’
- Baby Be Mine
- The Girl Is Mine (feat. Paul McCartney)
- Thriller
- Beat It
- Billie Jean
- Human Nature
- P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)
- The Lady In My Life

Leave a Reply




You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>