Recently Added Karaoke


Receive the monthly update

Michael Jackson-Ben (full album, 1972)

- Ben
- The Greatest Show On Earth
- People Make The World Go ‘Round
- We’ve Got A Good Thing Going
- Everybody’s Somebody’s Fool
- My Girl
- What Goes Around Comes Around
- In Our Small Way
- Shoo-Be-Doo-Be-Doo-Da-Day
- You Can Cry On My Shoulder

Leave a Reply




You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>